Reviews

Rebecca
12/7/2022
Good food, good portions, good prices.
William
9/8/2022
The food here is always great quality!
Dannen
7/11/2022
Best oriental wings!
Dannen
6/21/2022
Meal not dropped off at room as usual, and I tipped max, hmmmm though food was great
Dannen
6/13/2022
Always get what you pay for!
Tanya
6/13/2022
Rice seemed over cooked (mushy) and the Crab Rangoon was sweet. Yuck! Everything else was good and the service was great.
gloribel
3/26/2022
Always fast delivery.
Dannen
3/11/2022
Sweet sour chicken had no onions, pineapple and the chicken was over breaded
Dannen
2/27/2022
Fantastic tasting! Fried chicken perfectly cooked, fried rice full of flavors and shrimped egg foo young was seriously good w/ gravy four stars!!!!
Courtney
1/26/2022
I love their food. So tasty
Dawn
12/23/2021
Food was good. The portions were a perfect lunch size and very crispy. It could have been a little more chicken and a little less breading but for $8.75 I suppose it was what I paid for.
Calvin
12/17/2021
10 minutes late
Mark
4/3/2021
Good Food & Fair Prices! I’ve ordered several times and I’ve never been disappointed. Friendly delivery service
William
12/30/2019
Food was awesome!!!!
D.J.
11/4/2019
Good prices, quality and service. Will order from again! Good portion sizes too!
Jay
10/13/2019
Horrible service and food
Rebecca
9/29/2019
Worth it! Quick delivery, decent food, good prices.
Jay
9/28/2019
They are awesome..Food was earlier then the time window
Mindy
9/14/2019
Food came very fast and it was so delicious! I will definitely be ordering from this restaurant again!
Kristi
5/29/2019
Had the lunch combo sushi, with the yellowtail scallion roll and salmon avocado roll. Both were delicious, as was the miso soup. I also got an order of white tuna sashimi that was very good. I will definitely return!
Donyale
3/2/2019
Food was great, but order took 90 min to arrive 😢
Mark
2/9/2019
Great Food - Great Prices
Tracy
10/23/2018
Oriental Express is the best Chinese Restaurant in the area, providing gourmet Chinese food that always arrives hot and is consistently delicious at a reasonable price. Easy to order by app now!
Christopher
10/9/2018
good food delivered fast at a good price all you'll ever need for a sold go to lunch spot
Patrice
7/28/2018
Great food and great service . No complaints.
Richard
7/22/2018
The food was both enjoyable and very tasty. The serving size was more than ample to have some leftovers for the next day, which was enjoyed as well. I hope to order from the menu again today for the delivery service was polite, professional and prompt. I made the mistake of ordering the egg role rather than the vegetarian role, which is my preference, and I am looking forward to having that today.
John
7/6/2018
Food was good, service was so so.
Chase
6/30/2018
I knew this was going to be good when the delivery driver showed up in onesie pajamas with sleeping sheep all over them. And I was right.
Christine
6/27/2018
Food was good. Delivery was fast and accurate.
Tracy
6/23/2018
Oriental Express has consistently provided us with delicious entrees and side orders. Their attention to detail, and the care with which they prepare the food, is evident.
Ken
4/15/2018
Delivery is consistently on time... which matters a lot when your hungry!
Michele
4/11/2018
The order came very quickly and the food was very fresh and plentiful.
Tracy
3/13/2018
Fast delivery and hot delicious food every time! Our favorite take-out restaurant :)
Michael
2/25/2018
Good food and fast service!
Catina
2/11/2018
Everything was delicious!!
Ray
2/9/2018
Very quick delivery and tasty
owen
2/5/2018
Got the General Tso with white meat which costs $2 dollars extra. Too much breading! Sauce was ok - ordered it HOT but it wasn't. Sushi was good, Chicken w/Garlic was tasty too,
Marquita
1/20/2018
The food was ok for the convenience. However, the Singapore noodle were not spicy as request. But overall the food Plus the service was ok.
Amy
1/1/2018
Fast, delicious, friendly
Dorothea
12/21/2017
Food is always fast, hot, accurate, and delicious! I can always count on Oriental Express to come through! Thanks.
Kirpal
11/19/2017
"Spicy" items were anything but. Rice was soggy and tasteless. Hot & Sour soup was too sour, and not spicy enough. Shrimp in the Hot & Spicy shrimp was soggy and tasteless
Lilly
11/11/2017
Super delicious food. Great quality for the price and fast delivery
Don
11/11/2017
Food was good.They post on menu 20% off If order on line.But that is only for sushi.That is not stated on the menu.Delivery was fast and food was hot.Fried dumplings were fresh everything was good
Lilly
10/31/2017
Super tasty food arrived very fast!
David
10/29/2017
There is no place on the on-line to get a discount. The menu I received from Orient Express indicated using BeyondMenu I would get a 20% discount. The discount did not show up any where on the bill or checkout so I ended up paying full price. The food was great and the delivery was good. Food was hot and had no issues.
Tracy
10/24/2017
Orient Express has been our "go to" place for take-out since we discovered it two years ago. The food is consistently delicious from "Chicken with Broccoli" (my favorite) to Chef Specials like Orange Chicken (my son's favorite). We've had fun exploring their varied menu!
Nathaniel
10/23/2017
The delivery was great and prompt. However the food was bland and overcooked on the Chinese menu side. The chicken in both the lo Mein and General Tso's was over cooked and dry and Shrimp was chewy in the fried rice and seemed to have no flavor or depth. The Sushi was great though and We wished we had ordered more of that instead.
Timothy
10/19/2017
The food was good and it came very quickly. Good service.
Any questions please call us.